Ntokzin – Black Duke Album

Ntokzin – Black Duke Album zip download

Ntokzin – Black Duke Album zip download

The award winning South African music art Ntokzin have finally decided to drop this fresh banger album which have been trending all over the internet titled Black Duke Album zip download for free on mophela your best South African music download website on the internet and enjoy for free. Do well to premiere Ntokzin – Black Duke Album zip download and enjoy for free.

VERY HOT: Dj Athie – GqomFridays Mix Vol 202

Do well to premiere but always drop your comments below and enjoy for free

Tracklist Of Black Duke Album:

1. Ntokzin – Dlala Ntokzin ft. Sir Trill

2. Ntokzin – Pillow Talk ft. Boohle

3. Ntokzin – Ngisize Mdali ft. Boohle, The Majestiez & Moscow

4. Ntokzin – One Day ft. 2KZA, Moscow, ShotGunFlava

5. Ntokzin – Umfazi Wami ft. X-Mile

6. Ntokzin – Manimbona ft. Just Bheki

7. Ntokzin – Khaya Layo ft. Busi N

8. Ntokzin – Steven Seagal ft. Sir Trill

9. Ntokzin – Poppy ft. ShotGunFlava, El Kaydee, Shavula N & The Majestiez

10. Ntokzin – Inombolo ft. Boohle

11. Ntokzin – Ovadoz ft. Mdu aka TRP & Sir Trill

12. Ntokzin – Lotto ft. ShotGunFlava

13. Ntokzin – Bana Ba Skolo ft. Lady Du & Sir Trill

14. Ntokzin – Chesa ft. ShotGunFlava

15. Ntokzin – Ngama Bom ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava

16. Ntokzin – Iypoko ft. Mr Miagi

17. Ntokzin – Better Days ft. Sir Trill

18. Ntokzin – Mli eWrong ft. Kammu Dee, ShotGunFlava

19. Ntokzin – Ngeke Balinge ft. Shavula N, ShotGunFlava

20. Ntokzin – Sthandwa Sami ft. Sir Trill & Boohle

21. Ntokzin – Kanti Yini ft. Boohle & Ta Skipper


Ntokzin – Black Duke Album zip download



Leave a Reply