Sir Trill – Ghost Album (Mp3 & Zip file)

mophela ads 1

Sir Trill – Ghost Album mp3 zip download

Sir Trill – Ghost Album mp3 free zip download

Award winning South African music art Sir Trill have finally dropped this fresh banger long awaited album titled “Ghost Album” for free on mophela your best SA music download website on the internet. Download Sir Trill – Ghost Album mp3 zip download and enjoy for free

mophela ads 2

VERY HOT: Boohle – iSlomo Album

Tracklist of Sir Trill – Ghost Album

1. Sir Trill – Busisa (Intro) ft Nkosazana Daughter & Zaba

2. Sir Trill – Wena ft Disciples of House

3. Sir Trill – Why Ninga Lali Emakhaya ft Soa Mattrix

4. Sir Trill – Lwandle Xiluva ft ThackzinDJ & Tee Jay

5. Sir Trill – Staring ft Bailey, DJ Givy Baby & Emjaykeyz

6. Sir Trill – Bebengazi ft Soa Mattrix & DJ Givy Baby

7. Sir Trill – Ibasi Labelungu ft Soa Mattrix

8. Sir Trill – Jean To Gin ft Bailey & Emjaykeyz

9. Sir Trill – Mfaz’ wo Mjita ft Pushkin, Springle, T&T MuziQ & Tycoon

10. Sir Trill – iKoloi ft Soa Mattrix & DJ Givy Baby

11. Sir Trill – Epatini ft Soa Mattrix

12. Sir Trill – Batlao Hurdaa ft Soa Mattrix

13. Sir Trill – Maboko ft Daliwonga & Visca

14. Sir Trill – Ngisize ft Khanyisa, Tycoon & Marcus MC

15. Sir Trill – Nguwe ft Tycoon & Marcus MC

16. Sir Trill – Nkantin ft Bailey & Emjaykeyz

17. Sir Trill – Next Door ft T&T MuziQ & Happy Jazzman

18. Sir Trill – Abayazi Abay’ funayo ft Soa Mattrix

19. Sir Trill – Ngilinde (Outro) ft Raspy & Yumbs

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Sir Trill – Ghost Album mp3 zip download


Leave a Reply