Eltonnick – The Gospel Album

Eltonnick – The Gospel Album zip download

Eltonnick – The Gospel Album mp3 zip free download

Award winning SA music art Eltonnick have finally dropped this fresh banger titled “The Gospel Album” for free on mophela your best SA music download website on the internet. Download Eltonnick – The Gospel Album zip download and enjoy for free

VERY HOT: TorQue MuziQ – My Intentions EP

Tracklist of Eltonnick – The Gospel Album

1. Eltonnick – Indlela (feat. Elliker)

2. Eltonnick – Falling Down (feat. VALENTINE MATHE)

3. Eltonnick – Kuyakhanya (feat. Elliker)

4. Eltonnick – Its all Good (feat. Zé)

5. Eltonnick – Sikhanyisele Baba (feat. Wandile Mathonsi)

6. Eltonnick – So Sweet (feat. Jon Delinger)

7. Eltonnick – Right Here (feat. Janine Jkuhl)

8. Eltonnick – Beautifully Broken (feat. Zé)

9. Eltonnick – Believe (feat. Jon Delinger)

10. Eltonnick – Camagu (feat. Prayer Warriors, Ntsika & DrumPope)

11. Eltonnick – Godoke (feat. Temwah)

12. Eltonnick – Kangele (feat. Thee Suka)

13. Eltonnick – Mvelinqange (feat. NaakMusiQ)

14. Eltonnick – Ubwite (feat. Max Tutu)

15. Eltonnick – Afula

16. Eltonnick – Life (feat. Antonio Lyons)

17. Eltonnick – Haifa

18. Eltonnick – Progressive G O D

19. Eltonnick – Gothic

20. Eltonnick – Devine

Without much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


Eltonnick – The Gospel Album zip download


Leave a Reply