Khanya Greens – Piano Journey Album

Khanya Greens – Piano Journey Album zip

DOWNLOAD Mp3: Khanya Greens – Piano Journey Album zip download

Khanya Greens (born Khanyisile Siphiwe Ngutshane on 3 February 1993) is a South African recording artist and actress. Her debut studio album titled Be Still and Know was released in January 2018. In 2016 she was featured on DJ Devoted’s Just Do It (2017) and in 2017 she was featured on Doug Gomez and Soultronixx single Grace and Soultronixx single You Make Me Happy. She has previously acted on Uzalo. In early 2018 she made her debut on the SABC 3 flagship soap opera, Isidingo. Download Khanya Greens – Piano Journey Album mp3 zip download

VERY HOT: Focalistic – President Ya Straata EP

Khanya Greens was born Khanyisile Siphiwe Ngutshane on 3 February 1993 in Johannesburg in the Gauteng province of South Africa. She is the daughter of struggle stalwarts Enos and Ann Ngutshane. Khanya Greens was part of the original cast of the Duma Ndlovu created SABC 1 telenovela, Uzalo. On that show she portrayed the character of ‘Nkuleh Dlamini’ and in August 2015, just six months after the show premiered, she left.

In March 2018 she returned to television when she joined the SABC 3 flagship soap opera, Isidingo, where she portrays the character of Katherine Adams. On Isidingo Khanya Greens acts alongside Aubrey Poo and Motlatsi Mafatshe among others.


1. Khanya Greens – iSgubhu Sangempela ft. Makwa

2. Khanya Greens & Moscow On Keyz – Music

3. Khanya Greens – Nostalgia ft. Treasured Soul

4. Khanya Greens – Remember ft. Big Tea & Eish Dee

5. Khanya Greens – Your Love ft. Ntokzin & TaSkipper

6. Khanya Greens – Ngithandaze ft. T Man SA

7. Khanya Greens – Angnamali ft. ShotGunFlava & El’Kaydee

8. Khanya Greens – Mamgobozi ft. Fresh Da Real & DJ Big Sky

9. Khanya Greens – Sphithiphithi ft. Scotts Maphuma & Sushi Da Deejay

10. Khanya Greens – Ebandayo ft. MFR Souls

11. Khanya Greens – Mnikazi Wendawo ft. ShotGunFlava, K.J.M. Cornetist & Ntokzin

12. Khanya Greens – Amablesser ft. MFR Souls

13. Khanya Greens & Lady Du – Dlal’ipiano ft. Soul Revolver

14. Khanya Greens – Asilali ft. Just Bheki, ShotGunFlava & El’Kaydee

With out much ado, do well to premiere and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


DOWNLOAD Mp3: Khanya Greens – Piano Journey Album mp3 zip download


Leave a Reply