Joey Fatts – Joey The Album

 Joey Fatts – Joey The Album zip download

DOWNLOAD Mp3: Joey Fatts – Joey The Album mp3 zip download

Award winning American music rap mogul Joey Fatts have finally dropped this long awaited banger EP titled “Joey The Album” for free on mophela your best South African music download website on the internet for all his fans all over the globe to cop and enjoy with out stress and enjoy. Joey Vercher (born August 3, 1991), better known as his stage name Joey Fatts is an American rapper, songwriter and record producer from Long Beach, California. Fatts is signed to his own label, Cutthroat Records. He gained recognition by releasing the Chipper Jones series with the help of the late A$AP Yams, who helped catapult his career. He went on to release the other mixtapes, Ill Street Blues (2015) and I’ll Call You Tomorrow (2016). Do well to download Joey Fatts – Joey The Album zip download for free and enjoy

VERY HOT: Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

After giving up on pursuing a career in football, Vercher’s cousin, Vince Staples suggested that Vercher start rapping. Vercher quickly realized that he was good at rapping, but couldn’t get any record producers to make beats for him, so he decided he had to make them himself. In December 2011, Vercher stole someone’s iMac and after recording some songs, he decided to give up on rap. So, he decided to sell the iMac by tweeting, “Yo, who want an iMac?”, Staples retweeted it, then Matthews responded. Vercher and A$ton met up in Burger King and he sold the laptop. Then Vercher and A$ton started talking about their dream of rapping and they instantly connected because they shared the same interests. In January 2012, they started to get really close and soon Vercher moved into Matthew’s garage. A few months later, someone passes on Vercher’s beats to ASAP Mob founder, ASAP Yams. Vercher didn’t hear anything until he got a call from ASAP Rocky and he told Vercher he wanted to work with him.

Fatts produced the song, “Jodye” on Rocky’s debut album, Long. Live. ASAP. Then southern rapper Waka Flocka Flame signed him to his 36 Brick House management company and was the only artist on the imprint. Vercher released his debut mixtape, Chipper Jones on August 15, 2012. He suddenly went from five hundred followers to five thousand five hundred followers on Twitter. Right after that, he joined ASAP Rocky on his tour. Once he got off tour, he released the second part to Chipper Jones on May 29, 2013. Which escalated to fifteen thousand fans on Twitter. In September 2013, Joey Fatts went on the “Turnt x Burnt” tour with ASAP Ferg, Aston Matthews, Overdoz and 100s. In January 2014, Fatts revealed the cover and release date of the mixtape, Ill Street Blues.

Joey Fatts released the third volume of his Chipper Jones series on August 3, 2014. The title track and “Keep It G Pt. II” (featuring ASAP Rocky) reached number 3 and number 15 on the Billboard Twitter Emerging Artists chart.[3] After more than a year, Fatts finally released the self-produced Ill Street Blues mixtape on February 17, 2015. In March 2014, rapper Currensy said he thought about signing Fatts to his label, Jet Life Recordings in an interview with HotNewHipHop. In January 2016, Vercher performed at the Yams Day concert in New York City. On March 3, 2016, Fatts released the mixtape, I’ll Call You Tomorrow, which featured Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Playboi Carti, and Ryan Bogan.

In August 2016, Fatts signed Los Angeles rapper D Savage to his label Cutthroat Records. In March 2017, Vercher and D Savage headlined their national “At Your Neck Tour” with opener Eddy Baker.

Joey Fatts – Joey The Album – EP

1. Joey Fatts – Joey’s Intro

2. Joey Fatts – Price Tags ft. Robtwo

3. Joey Fatts – The Real

4. Joey Fatts – On What?

5. Joey Fatts – Dead & Gone ft. Dave East

6. Joey Fatts – Without a Doubt

7. Joey Fatts – Money On the Floor ft. A-Reece

8. Joey Fatts – Where You From?

9. Joey Fatts – Love & Passion ft. Seddy Hendrinx

10. Joey Fatts – Ocean BLVD

11. Joey Fatts – My Time

With out much ado, download and enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below

DOWNLOAD Mp3: Joey Fatts – Joey The Album zip download


Leave a Reply