Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP (Tracklist)

mophela ads 1

Cooper Pabi – Cooperville EP (Tracklist) zip download

Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP (tracklist) mp3 zip download

Preview the tracklist of one of the hot EP on social media right now by the award winning SA female music art Pabi Cooper titled “Cooperville EP” which is set to drop on 30th September, 2022 for free on mophela your best South African music download website on the internet. Download Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP (Tracklist) zip download and enjoy for free

mophela ads 2

VERY HOT: Blaq Diamond announces new song “QOMA” Ft. Big Zulu & Siya Ntuli 

Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP (Tracklist)

1. Pabi Cooper – Intro ft. Blxckie, Yumbs, Ch’cco & Crush!

2. Pabi Cooper – Waga Bietjie Ft. Mellow & Sleazy

3. Pabi Cooper – Egoli ft. Murumba Pitch, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

4. Pabi Cooper & Lady Du – 2000 ft.  Yumbs

5. Pabi Cooper – Sabela ft. Mzu M, Yumbs & Sfarzo Rtee

6. Pabi Cooper – Angeke ft. Kammu Dee, Semi Tee & Ntokzin

7. Pabi Cooper – Mama ft. Khanyisa, Yumbs & Liebah

8. Pabi Cooper, Focalistic & Ch’cco – Banyana Ke Bafana ft. LuuDaDeejay & Nobantu Vilakazi

Without much ado, download and enjoy for free but do not forget to drop your comments below


Pabi Cooper – Cooperville EP (tracklist & cover art) zip download


Leave a Reply